Aktuelles Programm

Ansprechpartner

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Boris Selimovic

Tel. +49 (0) 7 51 409-138
Fax +49 (0) 7 51 409-55138

IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee
Johanna Speckmayer

Tel. +49 (0) 76 22 3907-231
Fax +49 (0) 76 22 3907-250

  IHK Ostwürttemberg
Cornelia Kirchmayr

Tel. +49(0)7321 324-152
Fax +49(0)7321 324-4152

IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Anett Meyer

Tel. +49(0)7721 922-153
Fax +49(0)7721 922-197

IHK Ulm
Thomas Barthel

Tel. +49 (0) 7 31 173-165
Fax +49 (0) 7 31 173-5165

IHK Trier
Aaron Braun

Tel. +49(0)651 9777-701
Fax +49(0)651 9777-705

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

b_selimovic

IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Boris Selimovic

Tel. +49 (0) 7 51 409-138
Fax +49 (0) 7 51 409-55138

selimovic@weingarten.ihk.de
www.weingarten.ihk.de

j_speckmayer

IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee
Johanna Speckmayer

Tel. +49 (0) 76 22 3907-231
Fax +49 (0) 76 22 3907-250

johanna.speckmayer@konstanz.ihk.de
www.konstanz.ihk.de

c_kirchmayr

IHK Ostwürttemberg
Cornelia Kirchmayr

Tel. +49(0)7321 324-152
Fax +49(0)7321 324-4152

kirchmayr@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

a_meyer

IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Anett Meyer

Tel. +49(0)7721 922-153
Fax +49(0)7721 922-197

meyer@vs.ihk.de
www.schwarzwald-baar-heuberg.ihk.de

f_stumm

IHK Ulm
Thomas Barthel

Tel. +49 (0) 7 31 173-165
Fax +49 (0) 7 31 173-5165

barthel@ulm.ihk.de
www.ulm.ihk24.de

a_braun

IHK Trier
Aaron Braun

Tel. +49(0)651 9777-701
Fax +49(0)651 9777-705

braun@trier.ihk.de
www.ihk-trier.de


Teilen
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail